CEFET-MG

Unidades

Campus I – Belo Horizonte:

Av. Amazonas, 5253, Bairro Nova Suíça, Belo Horizonte, MG. CEP: 30.421-169

Prefeito: Flávio Renato de Góes Padula – Telefone:(31) 3319-7069 – Email: padula@cefetmg.br

 

Campus II – Belo Horizonte:

Av. Amazonas, 7675, Bairro Nova Suíça, Belo Horizonte, MG.

Prefeito: Itamar Herculano Gonçalves – Telefone: (31) 3319-6743 – Email: itamarhg@cefetmg.br

 

Unidade Leopoldina:

Rua José Peres, 558 – Centro – Leopoldina – MG. CEP: 36.700-000

Prefeito: Guilherme Nogueira Tavares – Telefone: (32) 3449-2325 – Email: guilhermenogueira@cefetmg.br

 

Unidade Araxá:

Av. Ministro Olavo Drumond, 25 – Bairro Amazonas – Araxá – MG. CEP: 38.180-510

Prefeito: José Afonso Neto – Telefone: (34) 3669-4507 – Email: neto@cefetmg.br

 

Unidade Divinópolis:

Rua Alvares de Azevedo, 400 Bairro Bela Vista, Divinópolis, MG. CEP: 35. 503-822

Prefeito: Matheus Teixeira Rocha – Telefone: (37) 3229-1168 – Email: matheus@cefetmg.br

 

Campus VI:

Av. Amazonas, 5855, Bairro Gameleira, Belo Horizonte, MG. CEP: 30.510-000

Diretora: Maria Vitalina Borges – Telefone:(31) 3379-3016 – Email: vitalina@cefetmg.br

 

Unidade Timóteo

Rua Dezenove de Novembro, 121 – Bairro Centro Norte – Timóteo – MG. CEP: 35.180-008

Prefeito: Nayara Marielle - Telefone: (31) 3845-4613 – Email: prefeituracefet@gmail.com

 

Unidade Varginha:

Av. Imigrantes, 1000 – Bairro Vargem – Varginha – MG. CEP: 37.010-590

Prefeito: Roger Lourenço Fernandes – Telefone: (35) 3690-4208 – Email: roger@cefetmg.br

 

Unidade Nepomuceno:

Av. Monsenhor Luiz de Gonzaga, 103 Centro – Nepomuceno – MG. CEP: 37.250-000

Prefeito: Julio Cesar de Paiva – Telefone: (35) 3861-4523 – Email: juliopaiva@cefetmg.br

 

Unidade Curvelo:

Rua Santa Rita 900 – Santa Rita – Curvelo – MG – CEP: 35.790-000

Prefeito: Fábio Souza Lima – Telefone: (38) 3729-3900 – Email: souzalima@cefetmg.br

 

Unidade Contagem:

Av. Doutor Antonio Chagas Diniz, 655 – Cidade Industrial – Praça da CEMIG – Contagem – MG

Prefeito: Pedro de Oliveira – Telefone: (31) 3368-4319 – Email: pedro@cefetmg.br